Shropshire Drama Company
 
 
Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Stella Six - Press & PR

Stinkyink
Epson Ink

 

Sponsorship

Companies and organisations which are or have previously sponsored or supported Shropshire Drama Company productions, launches and promotional activity include:

31 Days (what's on guide) www.31days.co.uk 

Aardvark Illustration & Design Tel: 01746 785269

Agritel Ltd (agricultural, recycling and office supplies) Tel: 01691 671496 www.agritel.co.uk

Burrell Design (design of corporate, service and product branding) Tel: 01743 365 587 www.burrelldesign.co.uk

Classic Hair Design (hair salon) Tel: 01746 767071

David Moloney & Associates Ltd (exhibition design) Tel: 01952 417828 www.david-moloney.co.uk

Drapers Hall (bar, restaurant and boutique hotel) tel: 01743 344679 www.drapershallrestaurant.co.uk

DRE & Co (accountancy practice) Tel: 01743 241581 www.dre.co.uk

Dyke Yaxley (accountancy practice) Tel: 01743 241281 www.dykeyaxley.co.uk

Emerge Design (graphic design) Ltd Tel: 01952 632757 www.emergedesign.co.uk

Harley Organisation Development Consultants Ltd Tel: 01952 510116

K2 The Salon (hair and beauty salon) Tel: 01743 363492/01686 624700 www.k2thesalon.co.uk

Lightsource Events Technology (events management) Tel: 01952 727715 www.lightsource.co.uk

Netley Interiors (interior design) Tel: 01743 717019 www.netleyinteriors.co.uk

Nick Watts (graphic design) Tel: 07595 879460 www.iamnickwatts.co.uk

Partnership Publishing (magazine and newspaper publishing) Tel: 01952 415334 www.wellnews.co.uk

Paul Boswell (freelance photographer) Tel:01952 727 375 www.boswellimages.com

SailandSki (ski, snowboard, surf, extreme sports) www.sailandski.co.uk

Saxonby (home builder). Tel: 01743 233539 www.saxonby.com

Shropshire Star Newspapers Tel: 01952 242424 www.shropshirestar.com

Source Design (graphic design, marketing, website development) Tel: 01743 366336 www.source-design.co.uk

South Shropshire Housing Association Tel: 01588 676200 www.sshropsha.co.uk

Stella Six PR Tel: 01743 246917 www.stellasix.com

Stinky Ink (online supplier of printer cartridges and accessroies) Tel: 0871 288 1365 www.stinkyinkshop.co.uk

Stuart Jones Pianos Tel: 01686 623535 www.stuartjonespianosales.co.uk

thebestof Shrewsbury (online business directory, events & news)  Tel: 01743 454959 www.thebestof.co.uk/shrewsbury

The DiTella Group (venues for food, drinks and rooms) including:
Porter House - 01743 358870 www.porterhousesy1.co.uk
The Loppy Shrew - 01743 366505 www.loopyshrew.com
Darwin's Townhouse - 01743 343829 www.darwinstownhouse.com

The Visual Works (graphic design, marketing and website development) Tel: 01584 856777 www.visualworks.co.uk

Copyright © Shropshire Drama Company